×

Ultra American: A Patriot Act starring Azhar Usman

Ultra American Min

September 06 - September 25, 2016

Written & Performed by Azhar Usman

Directed by Aaron Todd Douglas

Pierce Hall at the Historic Chicago Temple Building, 77 W. Washington St., Chicago

Performance Schedule
Tuesday, September 6 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 7 at 7:30pm
Thursday, September 8 at 7:30pm
Friday, September 9 at 8:00pm
Saturday, September 10 at 4:00pm
Sunday, September 11 at 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 13 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 14 at 7:30pm
Thursday, September 15 at 7:30pm
Friday, September 16 at 8:00pm
Saturday, September 17 at 4:00pm
Sunday, September 18 at 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 20 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 21 at 7:30pm
Thursday, September 22 at 7:30pm
Friday, September 23 at 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24 at 4:00pm
Sunday, September 25 at 4:00pm

Tickets are $25/$15 students*  

* Limit one per ID. A valid student ID must be presented upon arrival at the box office.

Buy Tickets

No fees to purchase online.



SYNOPSIS
Famed comedian, Azhar Usman, takes to the stage with this brutally honest, unflinching one-man show exploring the tensions and paradoxes surrounding the double consciousness of American Muslims living in an ever-polarizing modern world.